Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association

Part 2: Best Practices Webinar Series - When the Rubber Hits the Road

You are here

February 19, 2014
This webinar will cover the core principles and practices of comprehensive person-centered recovery planning (PCP), and how this differs from traditional models of care. The focus of the presentation will be on the “nuts-and-bolts” of quality implementation and will include a review of key indicators of PCP from both a process and a documentation perspective.  The webinar will include a mix of didactic and experiential-based strategies to support participants in writing goals, objectives, and interventions that respect strengths-based, person-centered principles while also satisfying expectations associated with clinical, accreditation, and fiscal regulations. Practical strategies for leaders, practitioners, and persons in recovery will be shared throughout as a way to stimulate the adoption of person-centered planning across all levels of the service system.
 

Webinar Title: When the Rubber Hits the Road: From Principle to Practice in Person-Centered Planning
Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 
Time: 2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT
Length: 90 minutes
Faculty: Janis Tondora, PsyD

Registration:

Since webinar registration is by site, an unlimited number of colleagues can attend. Extend participation to your staff or department to keep current with the latest trends and best practices together as a team.

Two registration options are available:

Cost per webinar
Member: $55
Non-Member: $85
Register Now!


Save Your Organization Money (a savings of at least $30) - Purchase the full Best Practices Webinar Series (includes 4 webinars)
Member: $195
Non-Member: $295
Register for the Series Now!